Bug type: Plugin or Server
Plugin / server version: 0.9.18
Description:
The venue syncshell feature prompts a user to join a venue syncshell if they have the feature turned on. This works great. If the user walks out of the venue, it leaves the shell, and if they rejoin the venue, the user automatically rejoins if it has been less than 15 minutes - this is intended.
The popup for the user should have a "No, I don't want to join" button. When this is clicked, the user should not be seeing the popup again for the next 15 minutes (cache) in this venue. The entry in the HonseUI should still be visible so the user always has a way to rejoin regardless (outside of the 15 min grace period).
I was triggered into this unhappy flow and bad ux by @Katos